Release: Julian Perez – Camina O Revienta

 In Senza categoria

Julian Perez on fire, Camina O Revienta EP features 2 pounding dance floor bombs and a nice laidback track for early mornings. Quality all the way and highly recommended!

  • Artist: Julian Perez
  • Title: Camina O Revienta
  • Label: Girada Unlimited
  • Catalogue nr.: GIRADA05
  • Format: 12″
  • Release date: 22.10.2018
  • Tracklist:
  • A1 Crack A Joke, Have A Smoke
  • B1 Tense Capo
  • B2 Mar De Fondo

Start typing and press Enter to search